New Board Members

Written on 01/17/2022
Eric Egan

Please join me in congratulating the new Yuma Lodge board members.  Their position in office begins when they are sworn in during the meeting tonight.  Good Luck to all of you!

Your new board members are:
Morgan Patterson, President       Henry Valenzuela, Vice-President       Zach Miner, Treasurer       August Turner, Secetary       Russ Hartley, Sgt. in Arms

There contact information can be found under the executive board tab in this app.

Your local Trustees are:  ReAnnon Valenzuela, Chris Little, and Hayato Johnson.